Contact

Jürgen Jeurink
General Manager

Jürgen Jeurink
Telefon: 040/734 777-0
Mobile: 0171/319 47 12
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: juergen@jeurink.eu

Benni Jeurink
Assistant Manager


Telefon: 040/734 777-58
Mobile: 0151/149 439 37
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: benni@jeurink.eu

Billie Jeurink, B. Eng.
Assistant Manager


Telefon: 040/734 777-58
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: billie@jeurink.eu

Wladimir Jäger
Quality management


Telefon: 040/734 777-0
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Andreas Müller
Production

Andreas Müller
Telefon: 040/734 777-0
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Stefan Seyfarth
Main Office, Accountant

Stefan Seyfarth
Telefon: 040/734 777-32
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: seyfarth@jeurink.eu

Denise Zessin
Main Office, Purchasing


Telefon: 040/734 777-33
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: zessin@jeurink.eu

Martin Müller
Sales & Customer Relations

Martin Müller
Telefon: 040/734 777-40
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: mueller@jeurink.eu

Detlef Beck
Internal Sales

Detlef Beck
Telefon: 040/734 777-37
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Robin Rosenau
Internal Sales

Robin Rosenau
Telefon: 040/734 777-34
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: rosenau@jeurink.eu

Carina Hack
Internal Sales, Material Sales


Telefon: 040-734777-36
Fax: 040-73477777
E-Mail: hack@jeurink.eu

Ulrike Jeurink
Laser Applications

Ulrike Jeurink
Telefon: 040/734 777-42
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Frank Reimer
Customer Advisor


Telefon: 040/734777-0
Mobil: 0151/17660792
E-Mail: reimer@jeurink.eu