Kontaktperson

Jürgen Jeurink
Direktør

Jürgen Jeurink
Telefon: 040/734 777-0
Mobil: 0171/319 47 12
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: juergen@jeurink.eu

Benni Jeurink
Junior-direktør


Telefon: 040/734 777-58
Mobil: 0151/149 439 37
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: benni@jeurink.eu

Billie Jeurink, B. Eng.
Junior-direktør


Telefon: 040/734 777-58
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: billie@jeurink.eu

Wladimir Jäger
Kvalitetsstyring


Telefon: 040/734 777-0
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Andreas Müller
Produktion

Andreas Müller
Telefon: 040/734 777-0
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Stefan Seyfarth
Central/bogholderi

Stefan Seyfarth
Telefon: 040/734 777-32
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: seyfarth@jeurink.eu

Denise Zessin
Central/indkøb


Telefon: 040/734 777-33
Fax: 040/734 777 70
E-Mail: zessin@jeurink.eu

Martin Müller
Internt og eksternt salg

Martin Müller
Telefon: 040/734 777-40
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: mueller@jeurink.eu

Detlef Beck
Intern salgsservice

Detlef Beck
Telefon: 040/734 777-37
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Robin Rosenau
Intern salgsservice

Robin Rosenau
Telefon: 040/734 777-34
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: rosenau@jeurink.eu

Carina Hack
Materialesalg, intern salgsservice


Telefon: 040-734777-36
Fax: 040-73477777
E-Mail: hack@jeurink.eu

Ulrike Jeurink
Finlaserteknik

Ulrike Jeurink
Telefon: 040/734 777-42
Fax: 040/734 777 77
E-Mail: info@jeurink.eu

Frank Reimer
Kunderådgivning


Telefon: 040/734777-0
Mobil: 0151/17660792
E-Mail: reimer@jeurink.eu